We’re LIVE!

So, RED INK is now on the Guardian website. Exciting? Very!

In one night I received 4 submission queries. Today I’ll be around Stratford where I’m hoping to do some canvassing with the information cards. Thanks to all who’ve shown an interest so far.

Whenever I’ve spoken about the cause of RED INK, I’m always asked the same question: “what is Hope for Justice?” as the charity that’ll receive the money raised from this project, I think it’s important to spread the awareness about what they actually do.

Next blog post I’ll write about why this charity means so much to me and the great work they do.

Thanks and see ya later!

Ace

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

