Quick Update

UPDATE/EDIT: I will be self-publishing. I was confused re: the pricing. Now onto marketing.

 

Thanks to those who have followed already; I wasn’t expecting the pageviews, etc. to clock up that quickly. But it means a lot!

I wanted to give an update regarding the publishing of the book and charity donations.

First of all: publishing. For now, I will not self-publish the book, due to the costs being more than I anticipated. I have a copy of the Writers’ & Artists’ Yearbook and will be sending queries to agents throughout the day. But in order to send a manuscript, I will need the submissions first šŸ™‚ additionally, there will be more notifications added to the terms and conditions page in regards to copyright and rights of editing. The best thing about going through traditional publishers means that the donations can be higher–hopefully it all goes smoothly.

Finally, I telephoned Hope for Justice this morning and they were glad to accept donations. I’ll be in correspondence with them also throughout the project.

Speak soon

xXx

Leave a Reply

